Visit ICA Singapore

 

Visit ICA Singapore

Artists imagine a nation: SG50. Pictures of people and places from the collections of Koh Seow Chuan and friends, 2015. Photo: Olivia Kwok

Galleries
The ICA Singapore at LASALLE College of the Arts has five gallery spaces. International exhibitions are normally presented in the Earl Lu Gallery and Gallery 1. Visitors can expect to see new and experimental work and curriculum-related projects by LASALLE students and staff in the three level 1 galleries—Praxis Space, Project Space and the Brother Joseph McNally Gallery.

Gallery Description
Gallery 1 Gallery 1 is the largest of the ICA Singapore’s gallery spaces. It can be reached by continuing down the stairs past the Earl Lu Gallery to the basement. Gallery 1 can also be accessed via the lifts at LASALLE College of the Arts reception.
Earl Lu Gallery Located on the basement mezzanine, the Earl Lu Gallery and adjacent semi-outdoor amphitheatre can be reached by crossing the linkway from the campus green and taking the stairs down one level. The gallery can also be accessed from the lifts opposite the entrance to the Brother Joseph McNally Gallery on level 1.
Brother Joseph McNally Gallery Named after the founder of LASALLE College of the Arts, the Brother Joseph McNally Gallery can be reached by walking towards the right-hand side of the campus green from the McNally Street taxi drop-off point at street level.
Praxis Space and Project Space These long, narrow, glass-fronted galleries flank either side of the campus green in front of the McNally Street taxi drop-off point at street level.

Opening Hours
The galleries are open from Tuesday to Sunday, 12:00 noon to 7:00 pm, and Mondays by appointment.

Admission is free of charge.

The galleries will be closed on the following dates: 

2017

National Day Wed 9 Aug
Hari Raya Haji Fri 1 Sep
Deepavali Wed 18 Oct
LASALLE College closure Sun 24 Dec to Sun 31 Dec

2018

Chinese New Year Fri 16 Feb and Sat 17 Feb
Good Friday Fri 30 Mar
Labour Day Tue 1 May
Vesak Day Tue 29 May
Hari Raya Puasa Fri 15 Jun
National Day Thur 9 Aug
Hari Raya Haji Wed 22 Aug
Deepavali Tue 6 Nov
LASALLE College closure M​o​n 24 Dec to Mon 31 Dec

Join our mailing list

This field cannot be empty.
This field cannot be empty.
This field cannot be empty.
At least one option must be selected.

Thank you for subscribing to our mailing list.
You will receive a confirmation email shortly.

Temp